Weston Turville Church of England School Committee Grid 2023-24

Name	Governor Type	Roles	Resources Committee	Pupil Development Committee	Staff Development Committee
Eilidh Adler- Macgregor	Parent Governor	Vice Chair Data, Maths Data Protection EYFS	Х	X (Chair)	
Sue Fitzpatrick	Headteacher		Х	X	X
Emily Cleaver	Local Authority Governor	Chair Pupil Premium Development Equalities & Inclusion HTPM		X	X
Ryan Dean	Foundation Diocesan Board of Education Appointed (Oxford Diocese)	Finance	(Chair)		
Stuart Forrest	Foundation Diocesan Board of Education Appointed (Oxford Diocese)	Science		X	
Anthony Geraghty	Foundation	SEND		X	

Richard Gladman	Parent Governor	Website English		Х	
Mark Harvey	Co-opted Governor	Health and Safety	Х		
Elizabeth Hoodless	Foundation Governor		Х	X	X
Paddy Stennings	Parent Governor	Safeguarding		X	
Rev David Wales	Foundation Ex- Officio	Christian Distinctiveness PSHE SMSC Wellbeing HTPM		X	X
Amanda Pedrick	Staff Governor			Х	

Safer Recruitment Training: Mr P Stennings

Vacancies: 6 Foundation